When Tigers Fight "Death Songs" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Closed Casket Activities


When Tigers Fight "Death Songs"

When Tigers Fight returns with the release of "Death Songs," a nine track LP composed of vocally empowered, post youth crew hardcore. Lyrically and musically this record was created by Damnation AD vocalist Mike "D.C." McTernan along side guitarist and songwriter Jonathan Dennison, notably known for The Promise, Another Victim, Santa Sangre, Unholy and The Path Of Resistance. This record shows maturity in every aspect of its writing from the members previous efforts, yet still able to be compared to them. This release was recorded with Jocko at More Sound Studios in Syracuse, NY and features cover art by Jon MacNair, known for his work on label mates HarmÍs ways last full length, "Isolation."

All records come with a free digital download

Track Listing:Β 
01. I Never Want To Hear Your Voice
02. L'Esprit De L'Escalier
03. Temporary Fix
04. The Forever Decision
05. The Outsiders
06. Kill Or Cure
07. Every Stone Unturned
08. With Time
09. All I Had To Give