Carpathian "Wanderlust" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Carpathian "Wanderlust"

After two years of touring the world, Carpathian returned with their "Wanderlust" 7"EP. Recorded in their home of Melbourne, Australia by Drew Parsons, the effort was mixed by Jay Mass, who recorded their "Isolation" album. 

From the first ringing notes, it's apparent that Carpathian matured into a darker band since "Isolation". Crushing opener "Wanderlust" carries heavy musical weight, while "Iron Heart" screams with blistering emotion. B-Side songs "Monochrome" and "Shadowplay' are more stripped down in their presentation. Proving that less can sometimes be more in the hardcore world.

Track Listing:
1. Wanderlust
2. Iron Heart
3. Monochrome
4. Shadowplay

First Press:
400 - Orange Marble
600 - Clear
1000 - Black