Bon Iver "22, A Million" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Bon Iver "22, A Million"


'22, A Million' is part love letter, part final resting place of two decades of searching for self-understanding like a religion. And the inner-resolution of maybe never finding that understanding. The album’s 10 poly-fi recordings are a collection of sacred moments, love’s torment and salvation, contexts of intense memories, signs that you can pin meaning onto or disregard as coincidence. If 'Bon Iver, Bon Iver' built a habitat rooted in physical spaces, then '22, A Million' is the letting go of that attachment to a place.

Track Listing: 
01. 22 (OVER S∞∞N) 
02. 10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⚄ ⚄ 
03. 715 - CR∑∑KS 
04. 33 "GOD" 
05. 29 #Strafford APTS
06. 666 ʇ
07. 21 M◊◊N WATER 
08. 8 (circle) 
09. ____45_____ 
10. 00000 Million