Bolt Thrower "For Victory" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Bolt Thrower "For Victory"

This classic Bolt Thrower album was originally released in 1994, and now it's remastered to give the whole album a more ferocious and dynamic sound than ever before, and enables the listener to immerse in the full audio heaviness!

\With such acclaim and the notoriety as an infectiously appealing live-band, Bolt Thrower stormed ahead into 2005 with a new found popularity generated by Earache's reissue of 1989s "Realm of Chaos", which was re-mastered and included new artwork. Bolt Thrower were now firmly established within the world of heavy metal, with a unique and defining image endorsed by their electric live performances.

Track Listing:Β 
01. War
02. Remembrance
03. When Glory Beckons
04. ...For Victory
05. Graven Image
06. Lest We Forget
07. Silent Demise
08. Forever Fallen
09. Tank (Mk.1)
10. Armageddon Bound