Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza "Danza IV: The Alpha - The Omega" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Black Market Activities


Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza "Danza IV: The Alpha - The Omega"

The album was too much for a single LP to handle and the vinyl version includes a bonus 7" featuring tracks 'Canadian Bacon' and 'This is Forever'.

After over a decade of creating music, three full lengths, tens of thousands of combined albums sold & hundreds upon hundreds of shows alongside the biggest names in metal and hardcore, The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza have delivered what will serve as an incredible last will and testament in the form of Danza IV: The Alpha- The Omega. The album combines ferocity and technicality with their most direct and heavy material to date.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Behind Those Eyes
02. You Won't
03. Rudy x 3
04. The Crossfire
05. Hold the Line
06. Death Eater
07. Canadian Bacon
08. Paul Bunyan and the Blue Ox
09. Disconnecting pt 1
10. This Cut Was The Deepest
11. Disconnecting pt 2
12. The Alpha The Omega
13. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid
14. Don't Try This At Home
15. This is Forever