Black Breath "Slaves Beyond Death" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Southern Lord


Black Breath "Slaves Beyond Death"


“Slaves Beyond Death” is the 3rd full-length from the new kings of Seattle Death Metal:
Black (FUCKING) Breath. Like its predecessors, this album was recorded by Kurt Ballou (High on Fire, Nails, Baptists, Converge) at his infamous God City studio in Salem, MA. The heathens of the Breath have taken a decidedly more sick and evil sonic direction with their latest burnt offering. They have effectively and efficiently ripped off their old skin and left us with a more grotesque, rotting corpse of PURE filthy Death Metal. Bid farewell to any good time hardcore, punk or retro thrash vibes. Its all putrid stench and bile vomited up by THEE best current DM band that currently rages. This music ain’t pretty but neither are you.
Suit up, strap it on and get ready to get pummeled!

Track Listing:
01. Pleasure, Pain, Disease
02. Slaves Beyond Death
03. Reaping Flesh
04. Seed Of Cain
05. Arc Of Violence
06. A Place Of Insane Cruelty
07. Burning Hate
08. Chains Of The Afterlife