Ben Chisholm & Felix Skinner "Burgeoning Verse" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Weyrd Son


Ben Chisholm & Felix Skinner "Burgeoning Verse"

Ben Chisholm of Chelsea Wolfe‘s band and Felix Skinner of Wreck & Reference have teamed up to release a collaborative instrumental album, Burgeoning Verse, on April 20 via Weyrd Son Records. Using “vintage guitars, drums, bassoons, analog synthesizers and boutique effect pedals (all simulated), the two churned out ten songs, recorded onto simulated 2″ reel-to-reel tapes over the course of a single 36-hour marathon recording session.

​Track Listing: 
01. I 
02. II 
03. III  
04. IV 
05. V 
06. VI 
07. VII 
08. VIII 
09. IX 
10. X