Dropdead / Look Back and Laugh "Split" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Armageddon Label


Dropdead / Look Back and Laugh "Split"


Drop Dead lay down six tracks in record time. Five fast and short, and one mid paced to cool down. Look Back And Laugh have three raging hardcore songs with brutal vocals. Look Back And Laugh members have spent time in Destroy, Dead And Gone, Talk Is Poison, Yaphet Kotto and more.

Track Listing: 
01. What Could Be 
02. Boxed In 
03. Brick By Brick 
04. A Final Question 
05. Words Of Truth 
06. Another Stone