AC4 "Burn The World" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



AC4 "Burn The World"

AC4 was the no frills vision of musician Dennis Lyxzen, (Refused, International Noise Conspiracy, Invasionen). In AC4, he is joined by friends and former members of Umea Hardcore bands DS-13, Step Forward, Regulations, E.T.A, and The Vectors. Together AC4 pay homage to bands like Minor Threat while adding their own spin to the tried and true spirit that brought inspiration in their youth.

Released by a partnership of Deathwish and the Ny Vag label (Scandinavia) "Burn The World" is the second album from AC4. "Burn The World" is sixteen songs of social, political, and personal unrest transformed into primitive hardcore punk anthems.

Track Listing:
01. Curva Del Diable
02. Who's The Enemy
03. All Talked Out
04. Die Like A Dog
05. Morality Match
06. Bullet For Your Head
07. Don't Belong
08. Diplomacy Is Dead
09. Burn The World
10. Eye For An Eye
11. I Won't Play Along
12. Breakout
13. Extraordinary Rendition
14. I Don't Want It I Don't Need It
15. Off The Hook
16. Left You Behind

First Press:
300 - Red
724 - Clear