Sweet Jesus "You Destroy Yourself" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Atomic Action


Sweet Jesus "You Destroy Yourself"


After 4 years of near inactivity, Sweet Jesus is ready to unleash their debut LP; You Destroy Yourself. Recorded by J. Robbins at Magpie Cage Studio in Baltimore, You Destroy Yourself finds the band exploring deeper into their collective love of all things harDCore.

10 songs and featuring appearances by Shawn Brown (Dag Nasty/Swiz/Red Hare) and Andy Norton (Praise)

"Counting members of such forward-thinking hardcore acts as Have Heart, Fucking Invincible, Verse, and Soul Control amongst its ranks, Sweet Jesusï vivifying and powerful debut full-length You Destroy Yourself pays homage to late 80s/early 90s D.C. emotive hardcore without sliding into pure imitation." - DECIBEL

Track Listing: 
01. Time for Grace
02. The Light of Sun
03. Same Man
04. Bedsides
05. Sorry Things
06. Stonefaced
07. Even Breathing
08. Bedsick
09. You Destroy Yourself
10. Goliath