Your Cart is Empty



Vales "Clarity"


Formed in March of 2011 in Cornwall, England, Vales (formerly known as Veils) is a fierce foursome that has quickly proven their musical prowess. Their unique sound teeters between angst-filled screamo and aggressive hardcore, all the while conveying a deep passion for what they are creating. Available for the first time in North America, the impressive Vales "Clarity" EP serves as a prelude to the band's first proper full-length which will be released by 6131 Records in mid-2013. 12"ep includes digital download.

Track Listing: 
01. Standing Alone
02. Caves
03. Stallions
04. Stronghold
05. Surrender

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …