Know Secrets "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

301 Collective


Know Secrets "Self Titled"

The debut EP from San Francisco's stripped down punk rock outfit Know Secrets. With members of Static Thought (Eric Urbach) and PUNCH (Meghan O'Neil) coming together to push outside their comfort zones, drawing comparisons to Fugazi or Queens Of The Stone Age, among others. 5 songs on stunning 180g Bronze vinyl.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Know Secrets
02. See You Go
03. Hidden
04. Closing Windows
05. New Mexican Sunset