Monterrey "Collective Narratives" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Sunday Drive


Monterrey "Collective Narratives"


Collective Narratives is the sophomore album from Indiana band, Monterrey. On this album, the band expands upon their post-hardcore sound and delivers much more emo/melodic tracks, combining elements from bands like .moneen. and newer bands such as Aviator, and even Balance & Composure. Collective Narratives has a very distinct sound with the layered vocals, hard-hitting drums and heavy guitars. The album leaves us feeling refreshed and wanting to hear more from what the band has to offer next time around.

Track Listing:
01. Winter
02. Amethyst
03. Misplaced
04. I'd Rather Not
05. Feel Anything
06. No Room
07. Luna