Forrest "Soluna" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Sunday Drive


Forrest "Soluna"


Forrest are an alternative four-piece from South Wales that formed in 2010. After releasing their debut EP, Before You Go in 2010, the band then released a split with The Winter Passing and have been working on Soluna since. Soluna was definitely worth the time waiting for the next Forrest release. The LP was one of our favorite releases of 2015, and shows much growth from the band, showcasing a new approach to alternative rock.

Track Listing:
01. Ambition
02. Remember
03. Close To Me
04. Asylum
05. Sol
06. Luna
07. Standing Stone
08. Meet You There