Deadhorse "Crescendo" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Sunday Drive


Deadhorse "Crescendo"


Crescendo is the newest album from veteran post-rock band, Deadhorse. This album is much different from their usual, loud and powerful sound, as the band takes a much quieter approach. Artist, Brian Morgante performs beautiful piano arrangements throughout the album that are inspired by todays' conflicted civilization. The album is also accompanied by a manifesto containing thoughts of the current civilization we are living in and allows the listener to be fully exposed to the album's intent. Crescendo is a beautiful, minimal album with strong message that will leave an impact on the listener.

Track Listing:
01. Consumer
02. Contamination
03. Corruption
04. Curse
05. Conflict
06. Cacophony
07. Catastrophe
08. Chaos