Mondaze "Late Bloom" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Quiet Panic Distro


Mondaze "Late Bloom"


Formed in Faenza (Italy) in 2016 Mondaze released their first home recorded demo at the end of 2018. Mixing the different musical backgrounds of each member, ranging from punk and hardcore to metal and screamo, Mondaze create a powerful "heavy shoegaze" with a strong wall of sound.

Track Listing:
01. Concrete
02. Endless
03. Words Undone
04. Honest Feelings
05. Interlude
06. Stay
07. How Soon Is Soon?
08. Swirl Back
09. Lost
10. Incense Smell