Modern Life Is War "Tribulation Worksongs Vol. 3" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Modern Life Is War "Tribulation Worksongs Vol. 3"

The download option includes audio files available in MP3, WAV and FLAC formats. Singles will be delivered to you as they are released and a full download will become available on street date.

“Tribulation Worksongs” is a series of releases from Modern Life Is War, recorded by Luke Tweedy at Flat Black Studios and mixed by Kurt Ballou at God City Studios. Aiming to be as hand built as possible, the lyrics/credits of each song were typed by vocalist/lyricist Jeff Eaton on his 1950's Royal “Quiet De Luxe” typewriter. These were later hand stamped on the front and back covers by artist Jacob Bannon, making each cover totally unique. The labels of the vinyl were also hand stamped before final assembly by the people at Deathwish.

Track Listing:
01. Survival
02. I Wanna Be Your Dog

First Press:
159 - Transparent Yellow
359 - Transparent Green
559 - Transparent Red
699 - Black