True Head "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Young Blood


True Head "Self Titled"

What initially started as a studio project in early 2012 between Ahron Reinhard (Lion Of Judah) and Israel Soriano (The First Step) has grown into a fully formed band. The self-titled, debut 12"ep from DC's True Head is six songs of powerful, forlorn hardcore masterfully recorded by the legendary Don Zientara of Inner Ear Studios; an incredible addition to the Youngblood catalog.

Track Listing: 
01. Bad Baby
02. Dream Child
03. Medicine Man
04. Loose End
05. Bunk Bed
06. True Head