Arts "Thousand Wounds Of War" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Youth Attack


Arts "Thousand Wounds Of War"

The first spell from Arts is an apocryphal prayer to awaken the dead and answer the call to the divine truth manifested within the depths of these incantations, venerated here in the 7th year of the Great Tribulation. Remastered from the original 4 track tapes to achieve maximum sonic devastation and eclipse the listener in supreme blackness, herein is the sound of war unleashed.

This LP comes pressed on 185 gm vinyl, housed in extra-thick laminated tip-on jackets and gloss-coated ñeuroî sleeves.

Track Listing:  
01. Unleash Our Will
02. Before All Things
03. Gates
04. Thousand Wounds Of War
05. By Force
06. Winter Wails
07. Full Moon Shift