Your Cart is Empty

Self Released


Worship "All Too Human"


Worship from Salinas, Ca is a mix of darkened hardcore, sludge, and doom. With a passion for riffs and volume, Worship believes each song should be a journey. "All Too Human" is a 7 song LP, each song being its own story and journey.

Track Listing:
01. Olaus Magnus
02. Age of Arrogance
03. Doomrider
04. Year 1348
05. Under the Black Sun
06. Lifeless
07. Misanthropy and Love