Warxgames "9 Trax / No Nightmare" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty




Warxgames "9 Trax / No Nightmare"

The darker, dirtier, weirder older brother of the Baltimore Straight Edge makes its debut on REACT! with 9 raw and raging blasts of hardcore psychosis slammed wall to wall into a 7” EP. Featuring members of MINDSET, DEEP SLEEP,OAK and THE PIST (among others), WARXGAMES pulls from all corners of the hardcorepunkmetal universe and meets not necessarily in the middle, but somewhere else entirely—Straight Edge. For fans of Infest, The Abused, Brotherhood and MDHC Legends VOID.

Track Listing:
01. No Nightmare
02. Into Dust
03. Control
04. Fluke
05. Say Goodbye
06. Still Hope
07. Like You
08. Sick Inside
09. Swing