Moxiebeat "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Moxiebeat "Self Titled"

This is the first release from this desert wasteland group introducing four tracks and 11-plus minutes of explosive, kinetic bedlam. Noisy, rhythmic, dark, and appealingly off, this debut EP is something that could only make sense for a one-sided petroleum picture disc„making it appropriately designed for lazy jerks that hate turning over records. Featuring dead members of Dogs of Ire, Rogue State and Restrained. ñ A palm tree on fire for every tapped wire, thereÍs a cage for black and brown.î

Track Listing: 
01. Art of the City
02. Dead Words
03. Old News Forever
04. Avoiding You