Hard Stripes "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Vinyl Conflict


Hard Stripes "Self Titled"


Debut EP from Richmond, VA's HARD STRIPES. Following two demos, this 7" EP delivers five tracks of relentless hardcore abuse that's guaranteed to bring out the club swinging, knuckle dragging neanderthal in all of us. Taking cues from mid-to-late 80's NYHC, HARD STRIPES throw down an EP full of ferocious riffage, pummeling breaks, and powerful vocals that command not only attention, but complete submission. Another fine addition to the Richmond Hardcore lineage.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Duress
02. Pollution
03. Copout
04. Foreign Bodies
05. H.S.S.S.