Your Cart is Empty



Whitehorse "Fire To Light The Way / Everything Ablaze"


Reissue of the first Whitehorse 12" Fire To Light The Way / Everything Ablaze with bonus track The Unwelcome Return. Originally released on vinyl by Conspiracy Records and then as a part of the Whitehorse 2CD collection on 20 Buck Spin (both releases now out of print). Whitehorse repackaged the 12" with Nick Mangan artwork that was utilised on the 2CD for the cover, Brent Stegeman artwork from the original 12" on the inner sleeve and new 2014 liner notes by Seldon Hunt.

Track Listing:
01. Fire to Light The Way
02. Everything Ablaze
03. The Unwelcome Return