Alea Jacta Est "Gloria Victis" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Useless Pride


Alea Jacta Est "Gloria Victis"

2010 debut album of the french metal/hardcore band. Out on Useless Pride Records.


Track Listing:
01. Morituri Te Salutant
02. No Sooner Born Than Dead
03. Nothing Here For Me
04. Today You Die
05. Behind Your Smile
06. The Die Is Cast
07. Nice Words, No Truth
08. You Make Me Stronger
09. Volveremos
10. Kiss Defeat Goodbye
11. Napalm For Everyone
12. Thrown To The Lions