Response "Stand Strong" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Triple B


Response "Stand Strong"


Continuing where they left off with their debut EP for Xpressions in 2015, Triple B is proud to present the sophomore EP from Southern California's Response. After playing countless shows, embarking on several tours, and having more lineup changes than one can keep track of, Response has poured all of their anger, aggression, contempt, and frustration into five songs that intend to put straight edge hardcore back on the map. Unrelenting, uncompromising, and fervently straight edge. These 5 songs are the bands best work to date, and show that through true perseverance, one can overcome those that are trying to grind them down. Stand strong. 3 colors are available for purchase and all copies come with digital download cards.

Track Listing:
01. Slave
02. No Peace
03. Dropout
04. Won't Be Stopped
05. Standing Strong