Trap Them "Seance Prime: The Complete Recordings" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Trap Them "Seance Prime: The Complete Recordings"

"Seance Prime: The Complete Recordings" 12"LP combines all of their pre "Seizures In Barren Praise" Deathwish material (the "Seance Prime" CDEP and material from their split 7"EP with Extreme Noise Terror) into one LP. All of the material has been remastered and the release also features reworked packaging from Ryan Patterson (Coliseum).

The "Seance Prime" sessions were recorded by engineer Kurt Ballou (Converge) at God City Studios. This release in its original form put Trap Them on the map with listeners and critics worldwide as one of the most interesting heavy bands out there today. Songs like "Day 13: The Protest Hour" and "Day 14: Pulse Mavens" are a tornado of D-Beat hooks, frantic bursts of speed, and earth shaking dirges. Erasing the line between the metal and punk worlds.

Track Listing:
01. Day Thirteen: The Protest Hour
02. Day Fourteen: Pulse Mavens
03. Day Fifteen: Citizenihilist
04. Day Sixteen: The Iconflict
05. Day Seventeen: Wafers and Wine Of Sandblast Times
06. Day Eighteeen: Enders

First Press:
300 - Clear
700 - White