Transit Method "The Madness" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Brutal Panda


Transit Method "The Madness"


Austin, TX power trio TRANSIT METHOD return with their barn-burner sophomore album, The Madness. The album pushes the lines of psychedelia, punk, prog, metal and alternative rock into futuristic new realms. The Madness showcases a band hitting their stride and firing on all cylinders with their tightest and most ambitious songs yet.

Track Listing:
01. The Madness
02. Scarred and Petrified
03. Drag the Ghouls
04. Reincarnivore
05. Cannibals
06. Out of My System
07. Odd Punk
08. Cage the Beast
09. Paragon
10. Backlash
11. Mutiny