The HIRS Collective "Friends. Lovers. Favorites." - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Get Better


The HIRS Collective "Friends. Lovers. Favorites."


“The HIRS Collective's first full length album, "Friends. Lovers. Favorites.", is the product of almost four years of hard work between The Collective and their friends, lovers, and favorites who they have invited to join their intentional, ever growing, and never ending collective of anti-authoritarian freaks, queers, outcasts, & weirdos. There are collaborations with Laura Jane Grace(Against Me), Shirley Manson(Garbage), Martin Crudo(Limp Wrist), Marissa Paternoster(Screaming Females), Erica Freas(RVIVR), Sadie Switchblade(G.L.O.S.S.), Alice Bag and Candace Hansen(Alice Bag & The Sissy Bears), Pierce(Soul Glo), & many more!

The B-side includes their popular 2016 EP "Yøu Can't Kill Us." completely remixed and remastered followed by "Yøu Can Remix Us." which is all five tracks each remixed by a different friend including Moor Mother, Estoc, and more.”

Track Listing: 
01. Wake Up Tomorrow (Featuring Bitchcraeft) 
02. Last Acrylic Nail In The Coffin 
03. Invisible (Featuring Shirley Manson) 
04. 1994 
05. What Is Love Without Purpose (Featuring Laura Jane Grace) 
06. Hard To Get 
07. Pedazos (Featuring Martin Crudo) 
08. Y'all Are Gorgeous 
09. I'm Tired (Featuring Pierce) 
10. Friends Lovers Favorites 
11. It's Ok To Be Sad (Featuring Anna Vo & DK) 
12. It's Ok To Be Sick 
13. Women In Hordes (Featuring Erica Freas) 
14. Still Can't Kill Us (Featuring Romantic States) 
15. Demagogues (Featuring Marissa Paternoster) 
16. Assigned Cop At Birth 
17. Always Surviving (Featuring Alice Bag & Candace Hansen) 
18. Harmful Intent 
19. Looking For A Fight (Featuring Sadie Switchblade) 
20. Outnumbered 
21. Not For You 
22. You Can't Kill Us 
23. A Promise - TDOV 
24. Trans Woman Dies Of Old Age 
25. Murdered By A Woman 
26. Not For You Remixed By Moor Mother 
27. You Can't Kill Us Remixed By Kilbourne 
28. A Promise - TDOV Remixed By Jenny Pop 
29. Trans Woman Dies Of Old Age Remixed By Estoc 
30. Murdered By A Woman Remixed By Lilium Kobayashi