Dark Tranquility "Fiction Expanded Edition" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Think Fast


Dark Tranquility "Fiction Expanded Edition"

For more than two decades, GothenburgÍs Dark Tranquillity has been refining and reinventing the melodic death metal sound that they helped pioneer.

Long out of print and highly sought after on vinyl, Think Fast is releasing an updated pressing of Dark TranquillityÍs stellar 2007 album, Fiction. The package includes a bonus 7″ featuring FictionÍs expanded edition bonus tracks _ never been released on vinyl. Look for the release on Record Store Day 2016. Under exclusive license from Century Media.

Track Listing:
01. Nothing To No One
02. The Lesser Faith
03. Terminus (Where Death Is Most Alive)
04. Blind At Heart
05. Icipher
06. Inside The Particle Storm
07. Empty Me
08. Misery's Crown
09. Focus Shift
10. The Mudane and the Magic
11. A Closer End [Bonus Track]
12. Winter Triangle [Bonus Track]
13. Below The Radiance [Bonus Track]
14. Silence In The House Of Tongues [Bonus Track]