Suspect "Suspect" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Suspect "Suspect"

Suspect is members of Tear it Up, Deep Sleep, Find Him and Kill Him, and Stay Gold playing hardcore. 10 songs, recorded by Dan Maier. Taking the overt Midwest HC influences on the demo from 2011 and adding elements of classic Southern California hardcore such as Uniform Choice, Suspect has produced a true hardcore ripper. Hardcore rules. Stay punk.

Track Listing:
01. Election Season
02. Surveillance Pressure
03. Freedom of Resignation
04. Fearful Life
05. Legacy
06. Intro
07. Tentative Step
08. Vacant Stare
09. Fight Like Underdogs
10. Search For Peace