Crows "Better Off Dead" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Crows "Better Off Dead"


Crows from Dublin, Ireland absolutely bring some of the most satisfyingly crunchy hardcore I've heard in a long time. Ten songs of anger, power, mosh, breakdowns, singalongs that sound catchy and killer. I heard the singer once moshed through a wall, so I knew I had to release it.

Track Listing:
01. Dead Air (Rosbeg)
02. Suburbia Nervosa
03. Malediction II
04. Power Trip
05. Enter The Crownado
06. Better Off Dead
07. Guilt Trip
08. Earth Won't Listen
09. Malediction I
10. Death Crownado