Struggle "Struggle" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Three One G

Struggle "Struggle"


 This seven song 12" was the last release for Struggle. Their sound had mutated into a much more metal sounding assault, while still maintaining the energy and brutal force of their previous releases.

The 12" comes with an awesome twelve page booklet featuring seven different pieces of art from  World War III's Seth Tobocman.

Once Struggle broke up the various members went on to be in The Locust, The Swing Kids, Bread & Circuits, and Holy Molar.

Track listing: 
01. Pain 
02. Culture
03. The Untitled
04. Brain Tourniquet 
05. War #1
06. Wait a Second