Split Cranium "I'm The Devil And I'm Ok" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Split Cranium "I'm The Devil And I'm Ok"


Driving and relentless, Split Cranium pay homage to the explosive sound of early hardcore and metal. Featuring Aaron Turner (of Isis and Mamiffer), Jussi Lehtisalo (of Circle), Jukka Kröger, and Samae Koskinen, the band crash and bash their way through songs that evoke the speed-fueled recklessness of Motörhead with their sweat-soaked intensity. Split Cranium made their album debut in 2012 with a self-titled album released through Turner's own label, Hydrahead.

Track Listing: 
01. Evil Hands 
02. The Age of Embitterment
03. Wet Shadow
04. Ingurgitated Liquids
05. Whirling Dusk
06. Pain of Innocence
07. Blood Boiler
08. Death Bed - The Yellow Room
09. Heavy Daughter
10. I'm The Devil and I'm OK