Slugfest "Buffalo Style" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Safe Inside


Slugfest "Buffalo Style"


European customers order here.

Featuring Scott Vogel of Terror and Tim Redmond of Snapcase. Slugfest shaped the Buffalo, NY, hardcore scene and sound in the early-'90s. It features all eight studio tracks plus four live tracks.

Track Listing: 
01. Chuckidoo's Flight
02. One To Blame
03. Sinking
04. Hard To Forget
05. High and Mighty
06. Fight The Release
07. Slugfest
08. Matron Of Sedition
09. Matron Of Sedition (Live)
10. Hard To Forget (Live)
11. Sinking (Live)
12. Minor Threat (Live)