Sidetracked / The Seeker "Split" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Twelve Gauge


Sidetracked / The Seeker "Split"


This split brings together two powerviolence bands from half way across the world from one another: Tacoma's very own Sidetracked and Milan, Italy's The Seeker. A short but sweet collection of raw, loud and fast tracks brought to you as a co-release between Twelve Gauge, To Live a Lie and Here And Now Records.

Track Listing:
01. Sidetracked - Out Of Line
02. Sidetracked - Investor
03. Sidetracked - Separate Ways
04. Sidetracked - Regress
05. Sidetracked - Lowest Point
06. Sidetracked - Disarray
07. The Seeker - Room One-O-Four
08. The Seeker - Know It All Fuck
09. The Seeker - Mandatory Fuck You
10. The Seeker - Chopstix
11. The Seeker - Sleep Paralysis (Voice In My Head)
12. The Seeker - The Bright Life of Burning Bridges
13. The Seeker - GG Carlin

First Pressing:
200 x Red
300 x Black