Malice At The Palace "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Six Feet Under


Malice At The Palace "Self Titled"


Debut 12" from Florida's MALICE AT THE PALACE. Side A features a brand new recording and Side B features their full live set from This Is Hardcore 2015.

Track Listing:
01. M.A.T.P.
02. Crush All Opposition
03. Not For You
04. Play The Fool
05. Forced To Burn
06. Bloodsucker
07. Manipulation
08. Twisting Reality
09. Watch You Fall