Oxymoron "Fuck The 90s, Here's Our Noize" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Six Feet Under


Oxymoron "Fuck The 90s, Here's Our Noize"


Considered by many to be the best streetpunk record of the 90's, "Fuck The 90's" is Oxymoron's debut full length. Originally release in 1995 on Helen Of Oi and later pressed again on Knockout Records, it has been out of print for a long time. SFU has gotten the vinyl remastered and gotten Sucker to provide a new gatefold layout with new photos and artwork. Poster included in LP.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Bored And Violent
02. Dead End Generation
03. Hey You
04. Dirty Punk
05. Fuckers Everywhere
06. Borstal
07. The Factory
08. Mohican Tunes
09. Beware, Poisonous!
10. Drug Shock
11. Self Rule
12. Nuclear War
13. Dawn Patrol
14. On The Outside
15. Strike