Agitator "Bleak" - Deathwish Inc

New Orders will ship in 10-14 business days


Your Cart is Empty

Six Feet Under


Agitator "Bleak"


The debut full length from AGITATOR finally ready to hit the streets. 11 new tracks with some all star guest spots. The most Straight Edge LP of 2013

Track Listing: 
01. Misplaced Trust
02. Positively Negative
03. Contempt
04. Broken Bond
05. Bury The Hatchet
06. RJW
07. Vicious Cycle
08. Concrete Opinions
09. Look In The Mirror
10. Bleak