50 Lions "Time Is The Enemy" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Six Feet Under


50 Lions "Time Is The Enemy"


Available again on vinyl and for the first time in the US, we are happy to be putting out TIME IS THE ENEMY on vinyl. This is 50 LIONS first album, with a heavy No Warning, Guns Up vibe to it, much rawer than their second album WHERE LIFE EXPIRES, also on SFU Records.

Track Listing:
1. To The Test
2. No Way Back
3. Snakes
4. Faithless
5. Break The Silence
6. Moving Along
7. (Words Of Wisdom)
8. For The Weak
9. Lost In A Haze
10. Beneath Your Feet
11. Take Over
12. Time Is The Enemy