Skin Like Iron "Descent Into Light" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Six Feet Under


Skin Like Iron "Descent Into Light"


Continuing down the path that Skin Like Iron set out on with their previous releases, "Descent Into Light" is equal parts of blasting D Beat, melodic powerful Hardcore and abrasive punk. Those who have heard it so far consider it their best record to date and we are inclined to agree. 10 new songs clocking in at just over 20 minutes.

Track Listing: 
01. Animals 
02. Chained 
03. Violent Trauma 
04. Survival 
05. The Brilliant Light 
06. Thaw 
07. A Metropolis Collapsed 
08. The Spectacle 
09. Expunction (Transit IV) 
10. Descent Into Light