Dean Dirg "...Raus" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Six Feet Under


Dean Dirg "...Raus"

Germany's Dean Dirg deliver 14 more blasts of punk-hardcore rippers, the longest of which clocks in at less than a minute and a half. Raw guitars, gang vocals, and furious (yet somewhat danceable) drum beats in the classic Dean Dirg tradition. The Dean Dirg sound generally falls somewhere between the Circle Jerks and a less coked-out Jay Reatard, but this time the Dirg-meisters throw you a curve ball with a sweet techno-groove track to get those sweat-soaked booties on the dance floor from here to Berlin and back again! A true feel-good experience.

Track Listing:Β 
1. Be Smart Be Quick
2. Your Choice
3. Black Cross
4. Get Back In The Trench
5. Warfare
6. Radiation Burn
7. Dean Dirg's Bored Part II
8. Nothing's Right
9. Grey White Grey
10. Machine Talk
11. I'm An S-Mine
12. Can't Tell Me
13. No Use To You
14. Dean Dirg Raus