Rotten Sound "Abuse To Suffer" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Season Of Mist


Rotten Sound "Abuse To Suffer"


Finland's ROTTEN SOUND are one of the titans of modern grind. 'Abuse to Suffer', their first album in five years, sees the rejuvenated band lay down a punishing barrage of hyper-aggressive extremity. The new album is nothing short of a 16-track tour-de-force of prime ROTTEN SOUND; scorching speed, crushing heaviness and some of the most ferocious vocals the genre has ever seen. As 'Abuse to Suffer' so forcefully and immediately illustrates, ROTTEN SOUND are at the very forefront of grindcore.

Track Listing:
01. Lazy Asses
02. Intellect
03. Fear of Shadows
04. Trashmonger
05. Crooked
06. Time for the Fix
07. Slave to the Rats
08. Brainwashed
09. Cannon Fodder
10. Yellow Pain
11. Machine
12. The Clerk
13. Caged
14. Retaliation
15. Inhumane Treatment
16. Extortion and Blackmail