Screaming Females "All At Once" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Don Giovanni


Screaming Females "All At Once"


Formed in New Brunswick, NJ in 2005, Screaming Females are Marissa Paternoster (guitar, vox), Mike Abbate (bass), and Jarrett Dougherty (drums). Over six albums and more than a decade of music making, the band has remained deeply individual and steadfastly DIY. They have also grown into one of the most dynamic and devastating touring bands going today.

Out February 23rd, All At Once, is the trio’s most expansive and imaginative work to date -- a double LP that swings between surreal miniatures and and solo-heavy sprawl. Concision takes a backseat to experimentation, with arrangements meant to evoke the energy and spontaneity of their live shows. It's music built across a timeline that's longer than our internet-enhanced moment typically tolerates and a testament to the band's dedication and perseverance.

Track Listing: 
01. Glass House 
02. Black Moon 
03. I'll Make You Sorry 
04. Dirt 
05. Agnes Martin 
06. Deeply 
07. Soft Domination 
08. End Of My Bloodline 
09. Chamber For Sleep I 
10. Chamber For Sleep II 
11. Bird In Space 
12. Fantasy Lens 
13. My Body 
14. Drop By Drop 
15. Step Outside