The Hammer "Vermin" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Straight And Alert


The Hammer "Vermin"


The Hammer is a 4 piece hardcore band from Gotenb_rg, Sweden. Their first 7″ No Escape blew me away the very first time I listened to it, plus I became friend with them on tour so it was obvious if they had a new record coming out I had to put it out! They are now back with a new line up and a new 6 track 7". If you are into The Flex, Right Brigade, Think I Care or 86 Mentality you HAVE TO check them out.

Track Listing:
01. Intro
02. Forced To Submit
03. Drowning
04. Random Acts Of Violence
05. Can't Win
06. Wide Awake