S U R V I V E "RR7349" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



S U R V I V E "RR7349"

Experimental synth quartet S U R V I V E ' s sophomore full-length and Relapse debut is a dark, sweeping exercise in analog synth mastery. The pulsating, 9-song instrumental release showcases immense diversity between tracks - RR7349's compositions range from grim tom-tom thunder to space-age epics, pairing tense plodding grooves with meditative ambience and driving, rhythmic beats. Inspired by IDM and horror scores alike, RR7349 is simultaneously ominous and hopeful; tense and relaxed; percussive and melodic. Additionally, two of the group’s members also recently scored the soundtrack for the hit new sci-fi / horror show Stranger Things on Netflix. RR7349 is a unique addition to the Relapse discography, and unquestionably S U R V I V E ' s best work to date.

Track Listing:
01. A.H.B.
02. Other
03. Dirt
04. High Rise
05. Wardenclyffe
06. Sorcerer
07. Low Fog
08. Copter
09. Cutthroat