Ruin It! "Locked Up Dead" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Armageddon Label


Ruin It! "Locked Up Dead"


Armageddon Label is proud to present the debut LP by RI hardcore band Ruin It! "Locked Up Dead". Recorded last winter at NEF Studio by Anthony Z, then mixed by Christopher Corry for maximum impact (Magic Circle, Mind Eraser, No Tolerance, Aggression Pact) and mastered by Carl Saff at Saff Mastering (Fu Manchu, Boston Strangler, Elder, Angel Dust). "Locked up Dead" is a 15 track album of no bullshit hardcore, think Out Cold and 9 Shocks Terror mixed with a little NYHC. Fast, tight and to the point, with the occasional breakdown. Just well written, raw and solid as fuck hardcore with pissed vocals by ex Soul Control and Verse vocalist Matt Amore. Check it out! Ltd to 350 copies on color vinyl with digital download.

Track Listing: 
01. Shamanic
02. Locked Up Dead
03. Dark Night Of The Soul
04. Patterns
05. Tune Inn
06. Fuck Your Hate
07. Let Me Know
08. The Bar
09. I'm Back
10. Polarities
11. Iron Son
12. Neglect
13. Strata
14. Now
15. Black Holes