Your Cart is Empty

Robotic Empire


Terminal Fuzz Terror "Vol.0: In The Shadow Of The Mountain"


Terminal Fuzz Terror unleash a raw fury of rock n' roll drifted through the filters of punk, psychedelia and blues on their vinyl debut, Vol. 0: In The Shadow Of The Mountain. Pummelling percussion and wailing riffs accompany a vocal delivery that channels an obliterated Jim Morrison at the height of religious revelry! The magnanimous 17-minute title track B-side closes the album with a long form, slow burning mind melter.

Terminal Fuzz Terror is comprised of D. Rodriguez (guitar, vocals), D. Nelson (guitar, vocals), A. Crawshaw (drums) and J. Kleine (bass). Vol. 0: In The Shadow Of The Mountain was recorded at Witch Ape Studio, engineered and mixed by Tad Doyle (TAD) and mastered by James Plotkin. Vinyl edition comes housed in a silk screened jacket printed by drummer A. Crawshaw at Broken Press in Seattle, WA and is limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing: 
01. Senseless Boogie
02. Zealousy
03. Megalodon
04. Cycles
05. In The Shadow Of The Mountain

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …