Floor "Self Titled - Deluxe Edition" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Robotic Empire


Floor "Self Titled - Deluxe Edition"

The reunited Floridian stoner-pop crew have given their self-titled debut the reissue treatment. Teaming up with Robotic Empire to deliver an expanded vinyl edition, along with the now classic album is a bonus 7-inch featuring three outtakes recorded during the album sessions

Track Listing: 
01. Scimitar
02. Return To Zero
03. Downed Star
04. Iron Girl
05. Night Full Of Kicks
06. Twink
07. Sneech
08. Assassin
09. Kallisti - Song For Eris
10. Ein (Below And Beyond)
11. Figured Out
12. Tales Of Lolita
13. Triangle Song
14. Bombs To Abbadon
15. Xian (The Jingle-Jangle Of A Thousand Lost Souls)
16. Stalker