Ringworm "The Promise" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Ringworm "The Promise"

Ringworm joined forces with Deathwish in early 2003 to reissue their classic album "The Promise". Often considered by many to be the finest full length album from the Cleveland scene, "The Promise" paved the way for hardcore as we know it today. Soaring into a visceral darkness and metal heaviness that few dared before them. This collection features "The Promise" album in it's entirety, as well as their classic demo recording, and bonus tracks, all on one CD.

Track Listing:
01. Numb - Blind To Faith
02. Urine
03. Sideshow
04. Flatline
05. The Promise
06. Death Do Us Part
07. Likeness Of Vanity
08. Consumed - 13 Knots
09. Necropolis
10. Blind Faith (Demo)
11. Death Do Us Part (Demo)
12. Sideshow (Demo)
13. Flatline (Demo)
14. Necropolis (Demo)
15. Bonus (Live)